Amen Official video,now available on Youtube

Amen is one of the tracklist from the new released album “Inspiration“by Pat Edo. Watching the video of Amen , you will  see how Jesus was tortured for the sake of his Children (You & Me), Pat Edo, been a woman of God couldn’t  absorb the pains, remembering the creator of her existence on earth, she had all reasons to be thankful by singing hallelujah,(hallelujah means God be praised).  On the video, she featured  Monica Nwokeocha, a song writer, multiple instrumentalist, who co-wrote the lyrics.

The video was shot at Warri, Delta state, in Nigeria by Soft Touch Imaginations and directed by IkClark .O. Ailen, known for various award winning Gospel music video concepts.

 

Lyrics:

My God you are bigger than every other God e eh..
My God you are bigger oh
my God you are bigger oh

There is something that makes me run into your presence
Lord you are.. you are
Your goodness and mercies make me shout alleluia o…
Lord you are… You are

Gini Kam ge me o
Gini Kam ge me
Ahurum gi Na nya.. So so gi Bu chimo

Alleluia o.. Amen
Aleluia o.. Amen

You are lord.. You are my God
You big pass every other God o.. Na you be the almighty God
There is nothing i can do without You.. O lord…
My God
You big pass government e o
You big pass e president o
Na you be the almighty God
Wey I go serve e o
Gini Kam ge me e e e
Jesus, Igwe Igwe eh eh eh

You are the reason.. the reason we live, the reason we breathe, the reason we move
My mouth won’t b enough to say I’m grateful
I want to testify but I cannot quantify
Osolobruwe do… Agadagbururu… Eh eh

Onye Na bia ozor
Agadagbachiruzor
Onye dika gi
Chiladibia le